contacts

Corporate &
Alumni Relations Office

Alumni & Corporate Relations Office

Pedro Santa Clara
Professor, Associate Dean
pedro.santa-clara@novasbe.pt
Fernando Soares
Director Corporate & Alumni
fernando.soares@novasbe.pt
Mafalda Sousa Guedes
Head of Alumni Relations
mafalda.guedes@novasbe.pt
Diana Cadete
Alumni Relations Manager
diana.cadete@novasbe.pt
Vera Saad
Corporate Relations Manager
vera.saad@novasbe.pt
Raquel Lopes
Corporate Operations Manager
raquel.lopes@novasbe.pt
Teresa Burnay
Assistant Manager
(Corporate & Alumni)
teresa.burnay@novasbe.pt