Career Services

Corporate &
Alumni Relations Office

Corporate & Alumni Relations Office

Pedro Santa Clara
Professor, Associate Dean
pedro.santa-clara@novasbe.pt
Fernando Soares
Director Corporate & Alumni
fernando.soares@novasbe.pt
Filipa Luz
Corporate Relations Manager
filipa.luz@novasbe.pt
Vera Saad
Corporate Relations Manager
vera.saad@novasbe.pt
Raquel Lopes
Operations Manager (Corporate & Alumni)
raquel.lopes@novasbe.pt
Teresa Burnay
Assistant Manager
(Corporate & Alumni)
teresa.burnay@novasbe.pt
Marta Assunção
Corporate and Alumni Relations Manager
marta.assuncao@novasbe.pt